Twitter logo

Twitter ban: EU, UK, US, Canada issue joint statement

The Diplomatic Missions Canada, the European Union, The Republic of Ireland, the United Kingdom, and the United States have issued a joint statement on the Twitter ban in Nigeria, expressing their displeasure and pledging their support to fundamental human rights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.